The 2017 Building Excellence in Residential Growth (BERG) Awards Gala

Location The Sheraton Hotel

Date Nov 18

Announcing the 9th Annual BERG Awards Winners

L-R: Val Caines, Don Kennedy, Darin Steeves, Warrick Butler, Alison Butler, Peter Batson, Curtis Mercer, Tim Crosbie, Greg Blackwood, Heidi Smith, Steve Porter, Craig Foley, Angela Powers, Dave Kelly, Tessa Brinston


New Home

Up to 1500 sq ft – Gibraltar Development Ltd.

Between 1500 – 2200 sq ft – Butler’s Quality Contracting Ltd.

Over 2200 sq ft – York Developments Inc.

Multi-Unit/Condo – Gibraltar Development Ltd.

 Marketing of New Homes

Gibraltar Development Ltd.


Renovator’s Choice – K & P Contracting

Kitchen – Spaces


Kento Windows & Doors

Sub Trade

Dawe’s Plumbing and Heating


Tim Crosbie

Member of the Year

Builder – Steve Porter

Non Builder – Darin Steeves

Atlantic Home Warranty Customer Choice

Butler’s Quality Contracting Ltd.

Eagle Construction Ltd.