CHBA-NL Annual Golf Classic

Winning Team 1

CHBA-NL Annual Golf Classic 2017 Winning Team – Harvey’s Oil Ltd.

 L-R: Des Whelan (CHBA-NL President), Tim Benoit (Belfor – Winning Team Sponsor), Paul Yetman, Ron Boland, Frank Walsh and Leo Boland

Presented by:


Partner Sponsors:


Refreshment Sponsor:


Welcome Sponsors:  City Concrete Ltd., North Atlantic, and Octagon Development Corporation

Putting Contest Sponsor:  Kento Windows & Doors

Winning Team Sponsor:  Belfor

Hole Sponsors:

Atlantic Home Warranty                                 Atlantic Windows

Benson Buffett PLC                                       Capital Ready Mix

Concrete Products                                         Cox & Palmer

DC Design House                                          Dream Kitchens ltd.

Dawe’s Plumbing & Heating                          Dulux Paints

Eastern Audio                                                Fairview Investments

Ledrew Lumber Co. Ltd.                                NLCSA

Nu-Way Kitchens                                           R & R Homes

Rogers Communications                               RONA

Robert Candow Plastering & Painting           Royal LePage

Terra Nova Trusses                                      Terry Walsh Contracting

The Paint Shop                                             Travel Time TPI

Total Insulation & Coatings Ltd.                    Wedgwood Insurance

York Developments Inc.