Loading Events

2024 Building Excellence & Residential Growth Awards

November 23 @ 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Get an early start on your Building Excellence & Residential Growth (BERG) Award entry forms!  Start documenting your projects NOW to enter to win a prestigious BERG Award!  The online submission portal is now open to accept entries.  You can continue to edit your entries until the submission deadline of September 30, 2024.

The BERG Awards are handed out annually, recognizing Members’ achievements in high quality workmanship, consumer service, energy efficiency, marketing and professionalism in business dealings.

Categories include New Home Awards (under 1500 sq ft, between 1500 & 2200 sq ft, over 2200 sq ft, Green Build, Multi-Unit/Condo, and Affordable Housing), Marketing of New Homes, Renovator Kitchen,  Supplier, Subtrade, Safety, Real Estate and Professional Services.

New this year – CHBA-NL Community Leadership Award and Renovator Bathroom Award.

Enhancements have been made to the Renovator’s Choice Award.  It has been broken down into 3 categories – Under $50,000, Between $50,000 and $100,000 and Over $100,000.

We will be celebrating the residential construction industry on November 23rd, 2024 at The Delta, St. John’s, where we will be presenting the 2024 Awards.  Details of the evening will be available at a later date.

Don’t miss your opportunity to showcase your business by submitting your entry at www.chbanl.awardify.io

Frequently Asked Questions

Proudly Sponsored by: